Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Sections & Offices

The Embassy staff performs the functions common to such an operation — administrative, consular, economic, political, and public affairs. Other agencies which are part of the U.S. Mission include: Department of Defense (DAO and MLO), Department of Agriculture (FAS), Department of the Treasury, Agency for International Development (USAID), Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), Department of Commerce (FCS), and the Department of Homeland Security (DHS).